Lagets funktionärer
Lagledare Lastusilta Terttu terttu.lastusilta@luukku.com 050-4919411
Ansvarig tränare Paananen Tuomas tuomas.paananen@buorre.fi 045 632 7971
Tränare Djupsund Ronnie ronnie.djupsund@kokkola.fi 040 529 6778
Tränare Granberg Kaj kajde@msn.com 050 359 6564
Tränare Sundqvist Sampsa sampsa.sundqvist@kokkola.fi 0503311779
Service Wentus Minna minna.wentus@raisoft.com 050 412 6223
Kassör Reinikainen Jussi jussi.reinikainen@ymparisto.fi 040 751 3789
GBK P-08
«  December   »
Ti Ons To Fre
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategorier