Lagets funktionärer
Lagledare Rasmus Alina Alinamrasmus@gmail.com 0503233123
Ansvarig tränare Storbacka Ida storbackaida@gmail.com 0405456745
Tränare Asplund Jonne jonne.asplund@haggblom.fi 050-3609276
Tränare Kangas Petri petri.kangas@anvianet.fi 0505447333
Tränare Kinnunen Pasi po.kinnunen@gmail.com 0405224255
Tränare Kjellbäck Antero kjellbackantero@gmail.com 041-5053438
Tränare Mattsson Anders a.mattsson@kahvipuu.fi 0500 860020
Tränare Ojatalo Jouni jouni.ojatalo@gmail.com 0409619200
Tränare Sarin Johannes johannes@sarin.fi 0503848697
Tränare Vihervaara William wvihervaara@gmail.com
Kassör Ojatalo Minna minna.ojatalo@gmail.com 0407659786
GBK P-12
«  Oktober   »
Kategorier