Lagkontakt
Lag Namn Kontakt
GBK II Lagledare Ruotsala Marko @: klausruotsala@gmail.com
tel:0447769303
GBK P-06 Lagledare Vitka Jari @: jarivitka@gmail.com
tel:0504445249
GBK P-07 Lagledare Furu Pia @: pia.furu@gmail.com
tel:040 511 9770
GBK P-07 Lagledare Hagström Henri @: hagstroem13@gmail.com
tel:050 506 8107
GBK P-08 Lagledare Lastusilta Terttu @: terttu.lastusilta@luukku.com
tel:050-4919411
GBK P-09 Lagledare Finell Jan @: jfinell@gmail.com
tel:0415494185
GBK P-11 Lagledare Nordström Tommy @: tnordstrom1974@gmail.com
tel:0408258902
GBK P-12 Lagledare Rasmus Alina @: Alinamrasmus@gmail.com
tel:0503233123
GBK F-06/-07 Lagledare Hägglund Anne @: anne.m.hagglund@gmail.com
tel:0503763103
GBK F-08/-09 Lagledare Laukka Matti @: matti.laukka@sok.fi
tel:0400348777
GBK F-08/-09 Lagledare Oksanen Kaisa @: sannakaisa.oksanen@gmail.com
tel:041-4324035
GBK F-11/-12 Lagledare Jansson Johanna @: johjansso@gmail.com
tel:0406712582
GBK F-10 Lagledare Erkkilä Janne @: janne.erkkila@kpedu.fi
tel:0447250834
GBK P-10 Lagledare Rönnqvist Milena @: milena.ronnqvist@soite.fi
tel:0445578575
GBK Futsal Lagledare Isolankila Janne @: janne.isolankila@pp.kpnet.fi
tel:040-1299442
Gamlakarleby Bollklubb
«  November   »
Ti Ons To Fre
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategorier