Lagkontakt
Lag Namn Kontakt
GBK II Lagledare Biskop Egon @: egon.biskop@gmail.com
tel:0500 872166
GBK II Lagledare Källström Fred @: info@kokkolacup.fi
tel:040-5082724
Pojkar B Lagledare Ruotsala Marko @: klausruotsala@gmail.com
tel:0447769303
GBK P-04 Lagledare Skrabb Johan @: johan.skrabb@gmail.com
tel:044-4404060
GBK P-06 Lagledare Vitka Jari @: jarivitka@gmail.com
tel:0504445249
GBK P-07 Lagledare Furu Pia @: pia.furu@gmail.com
tel:040 511 9770
GBK P-07 Lagledare Hagström Henri @: henri.hagstrom@elisa.fi
tel:050 506 8107
GBK P-08 Lagledare Lastusilta Terttu @: terttu.lastusilta@luukku.com
tel:050-4919411
GBK P-09 Lagledare Finell Jan @: jfinell@gmail.com
tel:0415494185
GBK P-11 Lagledare Nordström Tommy @: tnordstrom1974@gmail.com
tel:0408258902
Flickor B Lagledare Haavisto Petra @: haavistopetra@gmail.com
tel:050-305 8286
Flickor B Lagledare Rönnkvist Dennis @: dennis.ronnkvist@gmail.com
tel:050 3499 632
GBK F-06/-07 Lagledare Hägglund Anne @: anne.m.hagglund@gmail.com
tel:0503763103
GBK F-08/-09 Lagledare Kiiskilä Mirja @: Mirja.kiiskila@gmail.com
tel:0405408002
GBK F-08/-09 Lagledare Oksanen Kaisa @: sannakaisa.oksanen@gmail.com
tel:041-4324035
GBK F-10/-11 Lagledare Sara-aho Riikka @: riikka.saraaho@gmail.com
tel:0400-941258
GBK P-10 Lagledare Brännbacka Greta @: greta.brannbacka@gmail.com
tel:040-7595083
GBK P-10 Lagledare Rönnqvist Milena @: milena.ronnqvist@soite.fi
tel:0445578575
GBK Damer Lagledare Kulla Marika @: marika.kulla@anvianet.fi
tel:050 345 7974
GBK Damer Lagledare Niemelä Hannu @: hannun33@gmail.com
tel:0465984465
GBK Tigers Lagledare Luokkala Kaj @: kaj.luokkala@gmail.com
tel:0442313290
Gamlakarleby Bollklubb
«  November   »
Ti Ons To Fre
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategorier